Isabel Marant for H&M

I KNOW RIGHT. Only just heard about this (I read the FT not Vogue -.-)

I wonder what the collection will include..? I’m going to guess embellishments and embroidery (if it follows the looks on Paris fashion week), wedge “sneakers” (when did I start using that word?), and the label’s characteristic “boho” looks. I cringe when I hear the word. It reminds me of the gypsy skirts and peasant blouses that were popular years ago. Please don’t return. Homeless look = not cool.

I’m looking forward to the collection though 🙂

Manon

2 thoughts on “Isabel Marant for H&M

  1. I love her embellishments and fabric choices – so I look forward to the H&M collab, just hope I manage to get something….and that it lives up to the hype!

Leave a Reply

