Hermes Sample Sale

 

Your eyes do not deceive: the French god of luxury is holding a sample sale! *-*

Guys please do not expect to find a Birkin for a tenner. In the last sample sale I went to, there were ties (around £70 and came with some kind of offer), scarves, small leather goods and clothes (which are still insanely expensive).

The sample sale will be held at The Music Rooms (Grays Antique Market)

26 Molton Lane, London W1K 5AB

The nearest tube station is Bond Street

Friday 14th June, 2013 – 8.30 am – 7 pm
Saturday 15th June, 2013 – 10 am – 6 pm

See you at 8 on the dot :3

Manon

And if I can do it without being arrested, I’ll snap some photos to show you all 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hermes Sample Sale

  1. My sister is in London right now, so I will inform her!! Although, their sample sale is still pretty expensive. I can’t say I’d pay $300 for a scarf 🙂

    And I know it’s late, but I just saw your comment on my blog about the instagram post and LOL’ed so loud. Probably one of the funniest comments I’ve ever read:

    Perhaps you should invest in a toy poodle, or a pomeranian? :p
    And don’t forget to throw in a few pictures of macaroons!

    LMFAO! Do you have instagram??

    http://WWW.ROXTHEFOX.COM

    • Haha glad you liked my comment 😀

      Your sister has come to London at a great time – the weather sucks of course but there are a lot of sales starting!

      I’m hoping to get some jewellery from the Hermes sale, which is 60% off apparently :/

      I don’t have instagram – if I did it would literally be filled with pictures of sweets and macaroons 😀

Leave a Reply

