Real vs Steal | Balenciaga vs Topshop cut-out boots

I was in two minds whether to post this or not. On the one hand, they are one of the most effing ugly pair of shoes I have ever seen. And yet they’re sold out on so many websites that I checked when looking for price/pictures. So someone must like them.

I’m talking about THESE:

I assume they’re popular, given there are loads of lookalikes on the high street, like this one from Topshop

This is probably the last time I go to the Topshop shoe department. I actually think the Topshop shoes look “better” but still I dislike clunky shoes. Would anyone wear these shoes? o.o (*There are – posts about the awesomeness of these shoes show in the ‘Related Articles’ section)

Manon

p.s./ Bank holiday tomorrow whee!

3 thoughts on “Real vs Steal | Balenciaga vs Topshop cut-out boots

Leave a Reply

